Getaway's 2016

Tasmania

Thursday, 4th - Tuesday, 16th February, 2016
Thursday, 18th February - Tuesday 1st March, 2016

King & Flinders Island

Friday, 4th - Friday 11th March, 2016

Melbourne & The International
Flower Show
Sunday, 13th - Friday 18th March, 2016

 
Great Ocean Road & Kangaroo Island Wednesday, 30th March - Friday 8th April, 2016
Sunday, 10th - Tuesday 19th April, 2016
 
Beechworth & Bright Wednesday, 27th April - Monday 2nd May, 2016
 

Gold Coast Hinterland

Sunday, 15th - Friday 20th May, 2016
Sunday, 22nd - Friday 27th May, 2016

Outback Queensland Sunday, 5th - Sunday 12th June, 2016
 
The Kimberley - Darwin to Broome Saturday, 25th June - Tuesday 5th July, 2016
 
The Kimberley - Broome to Darwin Saturday, 9th - Tuesday 19th July, 2016
 
Darwin & The Top End Sunday, 24th July - Monday 1st August, 2016
 
Alice Springs & The Red Centre Saturday, 27th August - Saturday 3rd September, 2016
Sunday, 4th - Sunday 11th September, 2016
 
Tasmania in Springtime Friday, 30th September - Sunday 9th October, 2016
 
Tasmania  Thursday, 13th - Tuesday 25th October, 2016
 
Great Ocean Road &
Kangaroo Island

 
Sunday, 30th October - Tuesday 8th November, 2016
 
Flinders Ranges Monday, 14th - Saturday, 19th November, 2016
 
Murray River Cruises Sunday, 4th - Saturday 10th December, 2016
 

 

02 4382 2039

PO Box 4095 Copacabana NSW 2251

Tell a FriendPrintBookmark Site