Getaway's 2022

King and Flinders Island

Sunday, 9th  -  Sunday 16th January, 2022

Sunday, 30th  -  Sunday, 6th January, 2022

 

 

Tasmania

 

 

Friday, 11th  -  Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd  -  Monday, 14th March, 2022

 

 

Great Ocean Rd & Kangaroo Island

 

Thursday, 24th March - Saturday, 2nd April, 2022

 

Saturday, 2nd  -  Monday, 11th April, 2022

 

 

Gold Coast Hinterland

 

Sunday, 1st  - Friday, 6th May, 2022

 

 

Outback Queensland

 

Saturday, 14th - Saturday, 21st May, 2022

 

 

Longreach & Winton

 

 

Sunday, 22nd - Friday, 27th May, 2022

 

 

Darwin & The Top End

 

Sunday, 29th May - Monday, 6th June, 2022 

 

The Kimberley 

-  Darwin to Broome

 

-  Broome to Darwin

 

 

Tuesday, 7th  -  Friday, 17th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th  -  Friday, 15th July, 2022

 

Tuesday, 21st  June -  Friday, 1st  July, 2022

 

Darwin & The Top End

 

Thursday, 28th  July -  Friday, 5th August, 2022

 

 

 

 

Alice Springs & The Red Centre

 

Tuesday, 9th  -  Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

 

 

 

The Kimberley -  Darwin to Broome

 

Sunday 21st - Wednesday, 31st August, 2022 

 

Alice Springs & The Red Centre

 

Thursday 8th - Friday, 15th September, 2022 

 

Western Australia Southern Highlights

Thursday, 22nd September - Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th  - Sunday, 16th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October - Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

  

 

Great Ocean Rd & Kangaroo Island

 

Sunday 13th - Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022  

 

Murray River Cruise

 

 

November 2022  -  Dates TBC

 

 

 

 

 

02 4382 2039

Tell a FriendPrintBookmark Site